JOC Blogs

31/01/2015

Robbie Williams “Road to Mandalay”

Features FF III 130/317 Click here to watch
31/01/2015

Ash “Wildsurf”

Video features FF 119/183 Click here to watch
30/01/2015

HJGH Autumn Weekend 2014

By Noel McElhinney Click here to watch
30/01/2015

Jensen 541 – The Right Fit

541 on Petrolicous Click here to watch
27/11/2014

Area Reps

Areas Co-OrdinatorDarren Barnes07973 961640areas@joc.org.uk UK Areas CheshireAdrian Howells01270 664609cheshire@joc.org.uk CumbriaGraham Curtis 01539 624984cumbria@joc.org.uk EssexDave Barnett01708 456439essex@joc.org.uk Kent & S.E. LondonTim Clark01322 333484kent@joc.org.uk Lincs & NottsJohn Bell01909 […]
27/11/2014

Area Reps (UK and International)

Areas Co-OrdinatorPosition Vacant – contact Shaun Winfield (areas@joc.org.uk) for details. UK Areas CheshireAdrian Howellscheshire@joc.org.uk CumbriaDave Manockcumbria@joc.org.uk EssexDave Barnettessex@joc.org.uk Kent & S.E. LondonTim Clarkkent@joc.org.uk Lincs & NottsPaul Hoganlincs@joc.org.uk  […]
27/10/2014

Welcome to the club

Thank you for joining the club or renewing your membership. I will send out a confirmation email and new membership pack as soon as possible after […]
06/10/2014

Club Shop

Jensen Owners’ Club Regalia (the club’s shop) is run by Raj Mangroo Email: regalia@joc.org.uk Phone: +44 (0) 7740142583 Click here to go to the club shop
20/09/2014

Privacy Policy and Use of Cookies

Welcome to our website. If you continue to browse and use this website, you are agreeing to comply with and be bound by the following terms […]