Area Reps (UK and International)


Areas Co-Ordinator
Adam Fischer
Email: areas@joc.org.uk

UK Areas

UK

Cheshire
Adrian Howells
Email: cheshire@joc.org.uk
Cumbria
Dave Manock
Email: cumbria@joc.org.uk
East Anglia (Suffolk and Norfolk)
Essex
Dave Barnett
Email: essex@joc.org.uk
Kent & S.E. London
Tim Clark
Email: kent@joc.org.uk
Lincs & Notts
Paul Hogan
Email: lincs@joc.org.uk
London North, N. West & Central
Chris Gale
Email: northlondon@joc.org.uk
London South, Thames & Surrey
Steve Hodder
Email: surrey@joc.org.uk
London West
David Devine
Email: westlondon@joc.org.uk
North West
Dave Manock
Email: northwest@joc.org.uk
Northants
Position Vacant – contact Adam Fischer, Areas Co-Ordinator (areas@joc.org.uk) for details.
Scotland
Richard Gibson
Email: scotland@joc.org.uk
South Downs (W & E Sussex)
David Wright
Email: southdowns@joc.org.uk
South Wales
Richard Streeter
Email: southwales@joc.org.uk
South West
Jonathan Pym
Email: southwest@joc.org.uk
Southern (Hampshire, Wiltshire & Dorset)
Philip Fish and Edward Brown
Email: southern@joc.org.uk
Thames Valley
Brian & Joan Raper
Email: themesvalley@joc.org.uk
Three Counties (Herts, Beds & Cambs)
Position Vacant – contact Adam Fischer, Areas Co-Ordinator (areas@joc.org.uk) for details.
Wessex
Position Vacant – contact Adam Fischer, Areas Co-Ordinator (areas@joc.org.uk) for details.
Worcestershire, Warwickshire and West Midlands (3W)
Steve Zacaroli (Zac)
Email: 3w@joc.org.uk
Yorkshire
Position Vacant – contact Adam Fischer, Areas Co-Ordinator (areas@joc.org.uk) for details.

International Area Contacts

Europe

Ireland
Gerry Fitzsimons
Email: ireland@joc.org.uk
Germany
Jens Jansen
Email: deutschland@joc.org.uk
France
Nigel Pickford, Île-de-France
Email: france@joc.org.uk
Switzerland
Felix Kistler
Email: office@jcc.ch
Norway
Ole Jon Tvelto
Email: post@jensencars.org
Denmark
Poul Jensen
Email: jensenpj@takko.dk
Eastern Europe
Szymon Rajwa
Email: easterneurope@joc.org.uk

Canada

Ontario
David Rodger
Phone: +1 905 889 1882
Victoria
Robert Atkins
Email: VictoriaBC@joc.org.uk

USA

California
Bob Adams
Phone: +1 858 487 6371
Email: california@joc.org.uk
Los Angles
Eric Schwartz
Email: la@joc.org.uk
Eastern USA
Bob Lasater
Email: bob@lasatersumpter.com
Australia
Tony Cope
Email: australia@joc.org.uk