Area Reps

Areas Co-Ordinator
Darren Barnes
07973 961640
areas@joc.org.uk

UK Areas

Cheshire
Adrian Howells
01270 664609
cheshire@joc.org.uk

Cumbria
Graham Curtis
01539 624984
cumbria@joc.org.uk

Essex
Dave Barnett
01708 456439
essex@joc.org.uk

Kent & S.E. London
Tim Clark
01322 333484
kent@joc.org.uk

Lincs & Notts
John Bell
01909 591548
lincs@joc.org.uk

London North,N. West & Central
Chris Gale
07746 381506
northlondon@joc.org.uk

London South, Thames & Surrey
Steve Hodder
07970 973672
surrey@joc.org.uk

London West
David Devine
0208 8452765
westlondon@joc.org.uk

Norfolk
Colin & Diane Mayes
01775 725020(Office Hours Only)
norfolk@joc.org.uk

North West
Paul Tootill
07889 972294
northwest@joc.org.uk

Northants
Angus Forsyth
07786 240377 Or 0844 8241130
northants@joc.org

Shropshire
Steve Zacaroli (Zac)
01905 610908
shropshire@joc.org.uk

South Bucks & Oxon
Shaun Winfield
07969 129382
oxon@joc.org.uk

South Downs (W & E Sussex)
David Wright
01903 746101
southdowns@joc.org.uk

South Wales
Richard Streeter
07717 674670
southwales@joc.org.uk

South West
John Pym
01392 362478
southwest@joc.org.uk

Southern(Wilts & Dorset)
John Tunnicliffe
01489 895522
southern@joc.org.uk

Suffolk
Steve & Julie Barham
01728 747523
suffolk@joc.org.uk

Thames Valley
Brian & Joan Raper
01256 780718
thamesvalley@joc.org.uk

Three Counties(Herts, Beds & Cambs)
Post Vacant
threecounties@joc.org.uk

Wessex
Terry Coggins
07581 689607
wessex@joc.org.uk

Yorkshire
Mark Maniatt
01132 943924
yorkshire@joc.org

 

International Area Contacts:

Europe

Germany
Klaus Pape
0049 201 284822
goev.pape@t-online.de
 
France (Riviera)
Phil Clarke
0033 493 029 640

Switzerland
Felix Kistler
0041 79 736 06 41
office@jcc.ch

Norway
Ole Jon Tvelto
0047 9300 4093
post@jensencars.org

Denmark
Poul Jensen
0045 3391 8913
jensenpj@takko.dk

Canada
Ontario
David Rodger
905 889 1882

Victoria
Robert Atkins
250 544 1702

USA

California
Bob Adams
858 487 6371
blackdeath722003@yahoo.com

Eastern USA
Bob Lasater
bob@lasatersumpter.com

My Account